Contact Us

Neighbourhood Change Research Partnership (NCRP / PRQT)

 

A brief introduction to our research (4 page PDF):   NCRP: English     PRQT:  Français

Emily Paradis, PhD, Project Manager, Senior Research Associate, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work and Cities Centre, University of Toronto

Richard Maaranen, MA (Spatial Analysis), Data Analyst, Research Associate, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work and Cities Centre, University of Toronto

For information, email:   neighbourhood.change@utoronto.ca

Principal Investigator 

J. David Hulchanski, PhD, Professor, Factor-Inwentash Faculty of Social Work, Dr. Chow Yei Ching Chair in Housing, Research Associate, Cities Centre, University of Toronto, 246 Bloor Street West, Toronto, Ontario, M5S 1V4, Canada     david.hulchanski@utoronto.ca

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Six Metropolitan Area Team Leaders

Vancouver

David Ley, PhD, Professor and Canada Research Chair, Department of Geography, University of British Columbia, 1984 West Mall, Vancouver, BC, V6T1Z2, Canada     dley@geog.ubc.ca

Calgary

Ivan Townshend, PhD, Professor, Department of Geography, University of Lethbridge, 4401 University Drive, Lethbridge, Alberta, T1K 3M4, Canada    towni0@uleth.ca

Winnipeg

Jino Distasio, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Geography, Director, Institute of Urban Studies, Associate Vice-President, Research and Innovation, University of Winnipeg, 515 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3B 2E9, Canada      j.distasio@uwinnipeg.ca

Toronto

R. Alan Walks, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Geography & Programme in Planning, Research Associate, Cities Centre, University of Toronto, 3359 Mississauga Rd., Mississauga, ON, L5L 1C6    alan.walks@utoronto.ca

Montréal

Damaris Rose, PhD, Professeure titulaire / Professor, Centre Urbanisation Culture Société, Université INRS, 385 rue Sherbrooke Est, Montréal, QC, H2X 1E3  damaris_rose@ucs.inrs.ca 

Halifax

Jill Grant, PhD, Professor, School of Planning, Dalhousie University, Box 15000, Halifax, Nova Scotia, B3H 4R2, Canada    jill.grant@dal.ca